Your cart is empty.

Personal Memoirs

Showing 1-7 of 7 titles.
Sort by:

Otto & Daria

A poignant memoir of lives cleaved by war, Otto and Daria is the first-hand account of Eric Koch, a man who once was called Otto. As a Jewish refugee from WWII Germany, Otto first left his country for ...

Inside The Mental

When Kay Parley suffered her first mental breakdown in 1948, she thought it was the end of her life. It turned out to be the beginning.

Time Will Say Nothing

Sorbonne-educated and the author of almost 30 books, Ramin Jahanbegloo, a philosopher of non-violence in the tradition of Tolstoy and Gandhi, was arrested and detained in Iran’s notorious Evin prison ...