Your cart is empty.

Our Team

elsa-johnston2

Elsa Johnston
Interim Director

Phone: 306-585-4795
Email: elsa.johnston@uregina.ca

Kelly staff photo

Kelly Laycock
Managing Editor

manuscript editorial and book production

Phone: 306-585-4787
E-mail: kelly.laycock@uregina.ca

karen

Karen Clark
Senior Acquisitions Editor

Phone: 306-585-4664
E-mail: karen.clark@uregina.ca

david

David McLennan
Editorial Assistant

Phone: 306-585-5488
E-mail: david.mclennan@uregina.ca

staff_duncan

Duncan Campbell
Art Director

design, book layout and production

Phone: 306-585-4326
E-mail: duncan.campbell@uregina.ca 

curran_faris

Curran Faris
Sales & Distribution Manager

trade and academic sales, examination copy requests, rights, permissions

Phone: 204-999-6427
E-mail: curran.faris@uregina.ca

Rita Racette
Administrative Assistant

Phone: 306-585-4758
Email: Rita.Racette@uregina.ca

Melissa_Shirley

Melissa Shirley
Marketing & Publicity Manager

publicity, media relations, marketing, and advertising

Phone: 647-389-9510
E-mail: melissa.shirley@uregina.ca

Katie-Pic_medium

Katie Biss
Administrative Assistant

Phone:  306-585-5408
Email: katie.biss@uregina.ca

General Inquiries

Phone: 306-585-4758
E-mail: uofrpress@uregina.ca