Your cart is empty.

Our Team

Kristine staff pic

Kristine Luecker
Director

Phone: 306-585-4795
Email: kristine.luecker@uregina.ca

Kelly staff photo

Kelly Laycock
Managing Editor

manuscript editorial and book production

Phone: 306-585-4787
E-mail: kelly.laycock@uregina.ca

karen

Karen Clark
Scholarly Acquisitions Editor

scholarly acquisitions

Phone: 306-585-4664
E-mail: karen.clark@uregina.ca

david

David McLennan
Editorial Assistant

E-mail: david.mclennan@uregina.ca

morgan

Morgan Tunzelmann
Sales and Marketing Manager

marketing, development, advertising, sales

Phone: 306-337-3325
E-mail: morgan.tunzelmann@uregina.ca

staff_duncan

Duncan Campbell
Art Director

design, book layout and production

Phone: 306-585-4326
E-mail: duncan.campbell@uregina.ca

Melissa_Shirley

Melissa Shirley
Publicist

media relations and events

Phone: 647-389-9510
E-mail: melissa.shirley@uregina.ca

Office Manager

finances, office operations

Phone: 306-585-4758
E-mail: uofrpress@uregina.ca

See All Events