Your cart is empty.

Our Team

Bruce_Walsh

Bruce Walsh
Director and Publisher

Phone: 306-585-4795
E-mail: bruce.walsh@uregina.ca

staff_donna

Donna Grant
Senior Editor

managing editor, production
Phone: 306-585-4787
E-mail: donna.grant@uregina.ca

karen

Karen Clark
Scholarly Acquisitions Editor

scholarly editorial, acquisitions
Phone: 306-585-4664
E-mail: karen.clark@uregina.ca

sean

Sean Prpick
Acting Trade Editor

trade editorial, acquisitions

Phone: 306-585-4789
E-mail: sean.prpick@uregina.ca

david

David McLennan
Trade Editor

(currently on leave)

E-mail: david.mclennan@uregina.ca

morgan

Morgan Tunzelmann
Sales and Marketing Manager

development, marketing, sales
Phone: 306-337-3325
E-mail: morgan.tunzelmann@uregina.ca

staff_duncan

Duncan Campbell
Art Director

layout, design, production
Phone: 306-585-4326
E-mail: duncan.campbell@uregina.ca

Melissa_Shirley

Melissa Shirley
Publicist

publicity, media relations
Phone: 647-389-9510
E-mail: melissa.shirley@uregina.ca

wendy

Wendy Whitebear
Office Administrator

Phone: 306-585-4758
E-mail: wendy.whitebear@uregina.ca

penny

Penny Smoke
Intern

office assistance, research projects
E-mail: penny.smoke@uregina.com

See All Events