Ordering Information

University of Regina Press titles are available to order online at Amazon, Indigo, Barnes & Noble, and many other outlets. Also look for our titles at any fine bookstore near you--and if you don't find what you're looking for, please ask your friendly sales clerk to order it in! 

For information on wholesale or bulk orders, please see the following tabs:  

Distribution in Canada

University of Toronto Press
5201 Dufferin Street
Toronto, ON M3H 5T8

Tel: 1-800-565-9523 / (416) 667-7791 (Local)

Fax: 1-800-221-9985 / (416)667-7832 (Local)

E-mail: utpbooks@utpress.utoronto.ca

www.utpbooks@utpress.utoronto.ca

by EDI: Through Pubnet: SAN 115 1134

Distribution in the United States

Ingram Publisher Services (Account No. S210)
Customer Service, Box 631 

14 Ingram Blvd 

La Vergne, TN  37086

Tel: 1-866-400-5351

Fax: 1-800-838-1149

E-mail: ips@ingramcontent.com

www.ipage.ingrambook.com

Distribution Outside of North America

Gazelle Book Services Ltd.
White Cross Mills
Hightown, Lancaster, Lancashire, LA1 4XS 

United Kingdom

Tel: +44(0) 1524 528500

Fax: +44(0) 1524 528510

E-mail: sales@gazellebookservices.co.uk

www.gazellebookservices.co.uk

Review and desk copies of our textbooks are available on request.

Please contact the University of Regina Press for information.


Tel: 306-585-4758
Fax: 306-585-4699
Email: uofrpress@uregina.ca


Mail:
University of Regina Press
University of Regina
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, SK
Canada  S4S 0A2

Returns:

Full credit is allowed on books returned in mint condition at the dealer's expense. Returns are not accepted before 90 days or after one year. Prior permission is to be requested and granted; invoice numbers must be quoted. No returns on sale books or on books purchased at the 50% non-returnable.

Books on sale are not eligible for discounts or returns.

Ampersand

Head Office

Suite 213, 321 Carlaw Avenue, Toronto, ON, M4M 2S1

Tel: 416-703-0666  Toll-Free: 866-736-5620

Fax: 416-703-4745  Toll-Free Fax: 866-849-3819

 

Richmond Office

2440 Viking Way, Richmond, BC, V6V 1N2

Tel: 604-448-7111   Toll-Free: 800-561-8583

Fax: 604-448-7118

 

British Columbia  / Alberta / Yukon

Ali Hewitt, Sales Manager

Tel: 604-448-7166

Email: alih@ampersandinc.ca

 

Dani Farmer, Account Manager

Tel: 604-448-7168

danif@ampersandinc.ca

 

Jessica Price, Account Manager

Tel: 604-448-7170

jessicap@ampersandinc.ca

 

Vancouver Island

Lorna MacDonald, Account Manager

Tel: 250-382-1058

Fax: 250-383-0697

lornam@ampersandinc.ca

 

Alberta, Manitoba & Saskatchewan / NWT

Judy Parker, Account Manager

Tel: 204-837-4374

Fax: 866-276-2599

judyp@ampersandinc.ca

 

Ontario / Nunavut

Saffron Beckwith, President

Tel: 416-703-0666 Ext. 124

saffronb@ampersandinc.ca

 

Morgen Young, Vice President

Tel: 416-703-0666 Ext. 128

morgeny@ampersandinc.ca

 

Laureen Cusack, National Account Manager

Tel: 416-703-0666 Ext. 120

laureenc@ampersandinc.ca

 

Vanessa Di Gregorio, Account Manager

Tel: 416-703-0666 Ext. 122

vanessad@ampersandinc.ca

 

Evette Sintichakis

Tel: Tel: 416-703-0666 Ext. 121

evettes@ampersandinc.ca

 

Jenny Enriquez, Account Manager

Tel: 416-703-0666 Ext. 126

jennye@ampersandinc.ca

 

Quebec / Atlantic Provinces

Jenny Enriquez

Tel: 416-703-0666 Ext. 126

jennye@ampersandinc.ca

 

                                                                                                        

The Creative Industries Transition Fund is made possible through funding that was provided to the Saskatchewan Arts Board by the Government of Saskatchewan through the Ministry of Parks, Culture and Sport.