Contact Us

The University of Regina Press is located at:

246 - 2 Research Dr. in the Research Park on the University of Regina campus. [view map]    
Tel: 306-585-4758
Fax: 306-585-4699

Email: uofrpress@uregina.ca

MAILING ADDRESS: COURIER DELIVERY:
   
University of Regina Press
University of Regina Press
University of Regina #246 - 2 Research Drive
3737 Wascana Parkway Regina Research Park
Regina, SK University of Regina
S4S 0A2 306-585-4758
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Team

Publishing Director

Bruce Walsh

Director and Publisher

Phone: 306-585-4795
E-mail: bruce.walsh@uregina.ca

Donna Grant

Senior Editor

manage editor, production

Phone: 306-585-4787
E-mail: donna.grant@uregina.ca

Trades Aquistions

David McLennan

Editor

trade editorial, acquisitions

Phone: 306-585-4789
E-mail: david.mclennan@uregina.ca

Duncan Campbell

layout, design, production

Phone: 306-585-4326                                                                                                                              E-mail: duncan.campbell@uregina.ca

Scholarly Aquisitions

Karen Clark

Acquisitions Editor

scholarly editorial, acquisitions

Phone: 306-585-4664
E-mail: karen.clark@uregina.ca

 

                                                            

Sales & Marketing

Morgan Tunzelmann

Sales and Marketing Manager

development, marketing, sales

Phone: 306-337-3325
E-mail: morgan.tunzelmann@uregina.ca

Melissa Shirley

Publicist, Media relations

T:  647-389-9510

E-mail: melissa.shirley@uregina.ca

Diane Perrick

Office Administrator

Phone: 306-585-4758
E-mail: diane.perrick@uregina.ca

Penny Smoke

Intern 

 

office assistance, research projects                                                              E-mail: penny.smoke@uregina.com

 

                                                                                               

The Creative Industries Transition Fund is made possible through funding that was provided to the Saskatchewan Arts Board by the Government of Saskatchewan through the Ministry of Parks, Culture and Sport.